Skip to main content

‘The Order of Creation’ & ‘Release the Winged Ones’ (2015)

These two Books of Poems chronicle a pathway of living life through a perspective of wholeness, guided by the experience, voice and poetry of Sarah Whiteley. They express the practice of conscious, intentional evolution, sourced from and inspired by the fields of Living Wholeness and Axladitsa Avatakia, Greece.

Published by 2nd Tier Publishing, TX, U.S.A; available on Amazon.

Explore More

Buy Books of Poems here

Stay Connected

All rights reserved

WordPress Development in NewCycle.Studio